• Wyświetl koszyk
  • Twój koszyk jest pusty!

  • Wish List
  • Twoja lista życzeń jest pusta.

Zapomniałem hasła

Or connect with

Ogólnie 4.7   437
HC-900A 36MP / 0.5 Sekundy Trigger / 1 Pir Hd ZewnęTrzna Kamera Szlakowa Wodoodporna Kamera MyśLiwska NA Podczerwień Night Vision
5
I put this in the cart to buy and was told "you do not need this...." And come to find out because it was bought as a birthday gift! Love the camera and looking forward to a winter of great photos!
30.11.2020
HC-900A 36MP / 0.5 Sekundy Trigger / 1 Pir Hd ZewnęTrzna Kamera Szlakowa Wodoodporna Kamera MyśLiwska NA Podczerwień Night Vision
5
Picture quality was excellent but haven’t figured out how to use card reader to add an example on this review; easy to use and would definitely buy again.
29.11.2020
HC-900A 36MP / 0.5 Sekundy Trigger / 1 Pir Hd ZewnęTrzna Kamera Szlakowa Wodoodporna Kamera MyśLiwska NA Podczerwień Night Vision
5
Great cam and a great gift. Dad loves it
28.11.2020
HC-900A 36MP / 0.5 Sekundy Trigger / 1 Pir Hd ZewnęTrzna Kamera Szlakowa Wodoodporna Kamera MyśLiwska NA Podczerwień Night Vision
4
I love that you do not need wifi and can put it anywhere.
27.11.2020
HC-900A 36MP / 0.5 Sekundy Trigger / 1 Pir Hd ZewnęTrzna Kamera Szlakowa Wodoodporna Kamera MyśLiwska NA Podczerwień Night Vision
5
Good product for the price. Easy to use.
27.11.2020
HC-900A 36MP / 0.5 Sekundy Trigger / 1 Pir Hd ZewnęTrzna Kamera Szlakowa Wodoodporna Kamera MyśLiwska NA Podczerwień Night Vision
5
Fantastic item, Easy to set up and use. Takes great quality Color & IR stills & video. Perfect detection sensitivity. Over 300 great takes so far and have verified the racoons and possum raiding my feeding station, LOL.
26.11.2020
HC-900A 36MP / 0.5 Sekundy Trigger / 1 Pir Hd ZewnęTrzna Kamera Szlakowa Wodoodporna Kamera MyśLiwska NA Podczerwień Night Vision
5
Takes great pictures and video!
23.11.2020
HC-900A 36MP / 0.5 Sekundy Trigger / 1 Pir Hd ZewnęTrzna Kamera Szlakowa Wodoodporna Kamera MyśLiwska NA Podczerwień Night Vision
5
I bought this camera two weeks ago to capture animals that are walking around my property and especially to catch on camera raccoons that looks like they tried several time to open my trashcans or deers that are eating my plants and flowers. I’m leaving in the city of Pittsburgh that is surrounded pretty much everywhere by woods and parks. I was able to do the camera setup (on the camera itself) just fine, that was easy. However, I feel the instructions book could be simplified and more "user friendly" explaining what for example trigger the fact that the camera is taking pictures or video in case you want both If this is your first trail camera you have to learn a little bit how to position to have a good vision and to make sure the camera is trigger when you want.. Just so you know you have to have your own SD card as it does not come with one.When setting it up in the wild you are instructed to "test' it by moving in the field of vision until you get the angle you want. This has been tricky for me but I think this is based on my lack of experience with trail cameras. I suggest to do when is darker since there is a red sensor you have to be watching to see if it blinks 5 times. If you can do by yourself you may need you may need a second person to help. The camera looks robust and well made and it camouflages easily in vegetation. It also seems to be built waterproof but still to be tested under the rain. I'm hoping to get some good pics in the next few days that will make all this work worthwhile and will come back to post them here and update my review.Pros:1. Decent size screen for setting/replay. My eyes thank you a lot for this.2. Nice size for the buttons.3. Night cam is working nicely.4. Battery usage is great. I set my camera at taking picture and films at the same time. After five days, the battery is at 80%..5. Motion detecting is very sensitive. It can catch a leaves moving by wind, or something as small as a squirrel or a chipmunk.6. Cheap compared to the performance.Cons:None that I can found so far.Note, if you buy the camera on Amazon and leave a review afterwards, the company will send you a free SD card (at least that is what the pamphlet inside the box states.)
21.11.2020
HC-900A 36MP / 0.5 Sekundy Trigger / 1 Pir Hd ZewnęTrzna Kamera Szlakowa Wodoodporna Kamera MyśLiwska NA Podczerwień Night Vision
5
This camera was super simple and easy to use. We set it up to capture both wildlife and for surveillance of trespassers. It was great for both.
21.11.2020
HC-900A 36MP / 0.5 Sekundy Trigger / 1 Pir Hd ZewnęTrzna Kamera Szlakowa Wodoodporna Kamera MyśLiwska NA Podczerwień Night Vision
5
This is my 4th game camera I've owned and the second Campark. They are much better than the others. Really like the fact it records audio as well and video and pictures. I'm happy with my purchase.
19.11.2020