• Wyświetl koszyk
  • Twój koszyk jest pusty!

  • Ulubiona strona
  • Twoja lista życzeń jest pusta.

Zapomniałem hasła

Lub połącz się z

Ogólnie 5   28
WiFi 30mp 4K / 30fps Kamera Obserwacyjna Aktualizacja Kamera Do Gier Bluetooth Z Aktywacją Ruchu Night Vision I AniołEm Wykrywania 120 ° Do Monitorowania Dzikiej Przyrody NA ZewnąTrz
5
I've been looking at getting one of these for ages and finally bit the bullet. This is beyond what I could've expected for the price. Build quality, picture quality, motion sensor, night vision are all great and it doesn't drain batteries either!
Robust and functional camera Robust and functional camera Robust and functional camera
07.07.2021
WiFi 30mp 4K / 30fps Kamera Obserwacyjna Aktualizacja Kamera Do Gier Bluetooth Z Aktywacją Ruchu Night Vision I AniołEm Wykrywania 120 ° Do Monitorowania Dzikiej Przyrody NA ZewnąTrz
5
Fantastic wild video camera packed with many elements which you won't get else were.* 4K video is crisp and clean* Stuning image capture quality* Censors works outstanding in the night or day* Censors have great sensitivity and can be adjusted to the need.* Night flash is brilliant* Support supper fast SD cards from class 10* Integrated video screen is also crisp and clean to check all capture videos/images instantOverall 10/10
Good for My garden. Good for My garden.
07.07.2021
WiFi 30mp 4K / 30fps Kamera Obserwacyjna Aktualizacja Kamera Do Gier Bluetooth Z Aktywacją Ruchu Night Vision I AniołEm Wykrywania 120 ° Do Monitorowania Dzikiej Przyrody NA ZewnąTrz
5
Had a week or so with this camera and still not got into all its features yet but heres a review of what ive found so far.I bought a cheap Wildlife cam in a closing down sale a few years ago. Wasnt the best but for £20ish it did the job. Used to take it when we went out in the caravan and got some fairly good shots of Otters and Fox etc. It finally gave up the ghost so i decided an upgrade is called for so got this one. Wasnt expecting so much ofan improvement if im honest but boy was i suprised. Have only used it in the garden at the moment as we arent of camping till next month and wanted to test it incase i was going to return it. Im keeping it, photo and video quality are excellent. Waterproofing seems fine and its quite a bit smaller than my other camera.Im hoping to get some good footage and pics over the summer and will update this review in a few months to better show the cameras abilities. Menu and setup are very easy and having only opened the box and inserted batteries and memory card it was up and running in less than 2 minutes. I did have an issue connecting via app on my Phone but quick browse through the instructions fixed that. All in all its a fair bitmore expensive than my previous camera but the quality of this one is superb.
Very Good Very Good
25.06.2021
WiFi 30mp 4K / 30fps Kamera Obserwacyjna Aktualizacja Kamera Do Gier Bluetooth Z Aktywacją Ruchu Night Vision I AniołEm Wykrywania 120 ° Do Monitorowania Dzikiej Przyrody NA ZewnąTrz
5
This has a very clear image and was very exciting to check back on the SD card to see what had been captured. I used an SD card because I chose to set it up a bit further away from a WiFi signal than my back garden but the image quality is amazing and I could check in on it with my phone. For the price its a great bit of kit and im having a great experience!
Superb Image Superb Image
25.06.2021
WiFi 30mp 4K / 30fps Kamera Obserwacyjna Aktualizacja Kamera Do Gier Bluetooth Z Aktywacją Ruchu Night Vision I AniołEm Wykrywania 120 ° Do Monitorowania Dzikiej Przyrody NA ZewnąTrz
5
Item arrived quickly and well packaged. The item was quick and easy to set up. It takes quite a few batteries so make sure you have 8 AA batteries and your SD good to go. It all comes with a few different accessories for setting up the camera.I was really impressed with the image quality. You can either view through the app, but there is also a built in screen to review the footage. The app is the easiest way to set up and change the settings on the camera, so you can get it working exactly the way you want toFingers crossed can pick up some great wildlife footage in the back garden now!
21.06.2021
WiFi 30mp 4K / 30fps Kamera Obserwacyjna Aktualizacja Kamera Do Gier Bluetooth Z Aktywacją Ruchu Night Vision I AniołEm Wykrywania 120 ° Do Monitorowania Dzikiej Przyrody NA ZewnąTrz
5
I bought this camera as recently we’ve been having issues with fly tipping down the lane. I paid the extra for the 30MP camera mainly and i am not dissapointed! The batteries last longer than i expect, i thought i’d have to change them weekly but they’re lasting way longer. The footage quality is superb. I haven’t had to actually download any yet so i havent tried the wifi function but as soon as i do and get any footage of interest i’ll update this review :)But so far i’m very impressed.
13.07.2021
WiFi 30mp 4K / 30fps Kamera Obserwacyjna Aktualizacja Kamera Do Gier Bluetooth Z Aktywacją Ruchu Night Vision I AniołEm Wykrywania 120 ° Do Monitorowania Dzikiej Przyrody NA ZewnąTrz
5
I have returned this camera as the sound isn't what I expected. There is some sound but only if the subject is right up against the camera and the sound on my PC is at 100%, not what I want really.The picture and video quality however is superb so if you don't want or need sound then this a a really good camera. Easy to set up.
13.07.2021
WiFi 30mp 4K / 30fps Kamera Obserwacyjna Aktualizacja Kamera Do Gier Bluetooth Z Aktywacją Ruchu Night Vision I AniołEm Wykrywania 120 ° Do Monitorowania Dzikiej Przyrody NA ZewnąTrz
4
My boy is 21 years old and he loves taking pictures especially animals.I decide to buy one wild camera for him. My boy is very impressed with this camera. It is very easy to use. The images are very clear and the video is so vivid. Especially the night vision is fantastic,my boy enjoys taking pictures these days.
12.07.2021
WiFi 30mp 4K / 30fps Kamera Obserwacyjna Aktualizacja Kamera Do Gier Bluetooth Z Aktywacją Ruchu Night Vision I AniołEm Wykrywania 120 ° Do Monitorowania Dzikiej Przyrody NA ZewnąTrz
5
Great well balanced wildlife camera. It has capacity of running 4K video on 30 frames per second and picture quality 30 mega pixels. Which is very high resolution and it also has capability to accept 256gb memory card. Which ideal as high resolution image quality great but it fills up the memory quite fast, so by making the unit accept memory card upto 256gb is great idea, no need often replace or format the memory card.It also has 42pcs infrared light which makes night vision grey but very clear.It has three motion detection sensors, two of them located on side angle gives extra cover.Overall brilliant camera with hight picture quality and accepts hight memory cards.
10.07.2021
WiFi 30mp 4K / 30fps Kamera Obserwacyjna Aktualizacja Kamera Do Gier Bluetooth Z Aktywacją Ruchu Night Vision I AniołEm Wykrywania 120 ° Do Monitorowania Dzikiej Przyrody NA ZewnąTrz
5
Wonderful wildlife camera. I have been using it for more than a week now in my back garden. It feels robust and built to last. It has 4K video, 30MP image qualities, wide angle camera and waterproof qualities wifi and bluetooth. I am looking forward to use this camera more often.
07.07.2021